in stock: delivery in 2 to 3 working days

GOTS Navy Blue Linen Vest and Trousers Set

€620

Production limited to 12 sets

free delivery in France
free returns for france
payment in 3 installments free of charge possible

Set consisting of the Monica vest and Bianca pants in navy blue GOTS linen.

High-waisted navy blue upcycled linen suit pants with a pleat, slant pockets and belt loops. Concealed zipper, button and hook closure. Two slanted pockets on the front, two false piped pockets on the back. Belt loops at the waist.


Women's navy blue suit vest in upcycled linen canvas, with 10 buttons on the front and an adjustable tab on the back with buckle. American armhole. Two piped pockets on the front. Upcycled lining.

details and manufacturing

composition

Upcycled main material: 100% GOTS linen
Upcycled lining: 100% cupro
Upcycled fabric buttons: 100% linen GOTS

see the subject guide

fit

Farrah is 1m74 tall and wears a size 36 for her usual 36.

If you have a slightly large bust, do not hesitate to take a size larger than your usual size.

See the size guide

interview

Dry cleaning by an ecological laundry
find out more


upcycled materials

GOTS Linen Canvas

Naturally breathable and temperature-regulating, linen is woven into a supple and elegant canvas. Linen is one of the most ecological materials available: it requires very little water and no pesticides to grow. Here labeled GOTS and of course always upcycled, this navy blue linen fabric is one of our fabrics which has the lowest environmental impact. GOTS certification guarantees environmentally friendly production and production processes, respect and improvement of working conditions, promotion of the use of organic fibers, banning of dangerous inputs such as toxic heavy metals , aromatic solvents... We chose a linen fabric from dormant stocks woven in Italy.

commitments
Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 4.

Made in France

In order to limit pollution linked to production and guarantee ethical manufacturing, we have chosen a local workshop based in Paris in the 18th arrondissement for the making of our clothes.

commitments
Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 2.

Upcycled Materials

We only use existing stocks from French and Italian luxury houses. We carefully choose our materials for a perfect fit, adapted to the style of the room. To go further, we have chosen to ban polyester and polyamide from our materials in order not to participate in the phenomenon of micro-plastic pollution.

commitments
Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 4.

Reasoned Production

In order to avoid overproduction and possible waste, we prefer to create less but better, slowly but fairly. We take the time to perfect our patterns and the limited stocks of upcycled materials force us to produce in small batches.

les conseils sur le blog Facettes Studio
commitments
Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 3.

Fair Price

By working without intermediaries and having the lightest possible structure, we can apply the fairest margins, lower than the standards of premium brands. Instead of inflating prices and then offering you sales, we prefer to offer you a fair price throughout the year.

commitments
Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 4.

Made in France

In order to limit pollution linked to production and guarantee ethical manufacturing, we have chosen a local workshop based in Paris in the 18th arrondissement for the making of our clothes.

Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 2.

Upcycled Materials

We only use existing stocks from French and Italian luxury houses. We carefully choose our materials for a perfect fit, adapted to the style of the room. To go further, we have chosen to ban polyester and polyamide from our materials in order not to participate in the phenomenon of micro-plastic pollution.

Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 4.

Reasoned Production

In order to avoid overproduction and possible waste, we prefer to create less but better, slowly but fairly. We take the time to perfect our patterns and the limited stocks of upcycled materials force us to produce in small batches.

Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 3.

Fair Price

By working without intermediaries and having the lightest possible structure, we can apply the fairest margins, lower than the standards of premium brands. Instead of inflating prices and then offering you sales, we prefer to offer you a fair price throughout the year.

en stock : livraison en 2 à 3 jours ouvrés

L'Ensemble Gilet et Pantalon Lin GOTS Bleu Marine

€620

Production limitée à 12 exemplaires

livraison offerte en france
retours offerts pour la france
paiement en 3 fois sans frais possible

Ensemble composé du gilet Monica et du pantalon Bianca en toile de lin GOTS bleu marine.

Pantalon de tailleur bleu marine en lin surcyclé taille haute doté d'un pli, de poches italiennes et d'une ceinture à passants. Fermeture à glissière, bouton et agrafe dissimulés. Deux poches en biais sur le devant, deux fausses poches passepoilées à l'arrière. Passants de ceinture à la taille.


Gilet de tailleur bleu marine pour femme en toile de lin surcyclée, munie de 10 boutons sur le devant et d'une patte ajustable au dos avec boucle. Emmanchure américaine. Deux poches passepoilées devant. Doublure upcyclée.

composition

Matière principale upcyclée: 100% lin GOTS
Doublure upcyclée: 100% cupro
Boutons tissu upcyclé: 100% lin GOTS

voir le guide des matières

fit

Farrah mesure 1m74 et porte une taille 36 pour son 36 habituel.

Si vous avez un buste un peu large, n'hésitez pas à prendre une taille au dessus de votre taille habituelle.

Voir le guide des tailles

entretien

Nettoyage à sec par un pressing écologique
en savoir plus


des matières upcyclées

Toile de Lin GOTS

Naturellement respirant et thermorégulateur, le lin est tissé dans une toile souple et élégante. Le lin est une des matières les plus écologiques qui existent : il demande très peu d'eau et aucun pesticide pour sa culture. Ici labellisé GOTS et bien sûr toujours upcyclé, cette toile de lin bleu marine est un de nos tissus qui a le plus faible impact environnemental. La certification GOTS garantit des procédés de production et de production respectueux de l'environnement, le respect et l'amélioration des conditions de travail, la promotion de l'utilisation de fibres biologiques, l'interdiction d'intrants dangereux comme les métaux lourds toxiques, les solvants aromatiques... Nous avons choisi une toile de lin issue de stocks dormants tissée en Italie.

engagements
Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 4.

Made in France

Afin de limiter la pollution liée à la production et de garantir une fabrication éthique, nous avons choisi un atelier local basé à Paris dans le 18ème arrondissement pour la confection de nos vêtements.

engagements
Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 2.

Matières Upcyclées

Nous n’utilisons que des stocks déjà existants provenant de maisons de luxe françaises et italiennes. Nous choisissons avec soin nos matières pour un tombé parfait, adapté au style de la pièce. Pour aller plus loin, nous avons fait le choix de bannir le polyester et le polyamide de nos matières afin de ne pas participer au phénomène de pollution micro-plastique.

engagements
Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 4.

Production Raisonnée

Afin d’éviter la surproduction et les éventuels gâchis, nous préférons créer moins mais mieux, lentement mais de façon juste. Nous prenons le temps de parfaire nos patronages et les stocks limités des matières upcyclées nous obligent à produire en petites séries.

les conseils sur le blog Facettes Studio
engagements
Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 3.

Prix Juste

En travaillant sans intermédiaires et en ayant une structure la plus légère possible, nous pouvons appliquer les marges les plus justes, plus basses que les standards des marques premium. Au lieu de gonfler les prix pour ensuite vous proposer des soldes, nous préférons vous proposer un prix juste tout au long de l’année.

engagements
Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 4.

Made in France

Afin de limiter la pollution liée à la production et de garantir une fabrication éthique, nous avons choisi un atelier local basé à Paris dans le 18ème arrondissement pour la confection de nos vêtements.

Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 2.

Matières Upcyclées

Nous n’utilisons que des stocks déjà existants provenant de maisons de luxe françaises et italiennes. Nous choisissons avec soin nos matières pour un tombé parfait, adapté au style de la pièce. Pour aller plus loin, nous avons fait le choix de bannir le polyester et le polyamide de nos matières afin de ne pas participer au phénomène de pollution micro-plastique.

Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 4.

Production Raisonnée

Afin d’éviter la surproduction et les éventuels gâchis, nous préférons créer moins mais mieux, lentement mais de façon juste. Nous prenons le temps de parfaire nos patronages et les stocks limités des matières upcyclées nous obligent à produire en petites séries.

Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 3.

Prix Juste

En travaillant sans intermédiaires et en ayant une structure la plus légère possible, nous pouvons appliquer les marges les plus justes, plus basses que les standards des marques premium. Au lieu de gonfler les prix pour ensuite vous proposer des soldes, nous préférons vous proposer un prix juste tout au long de l’année.