in stock: delivery in 2 to 3 working days

The Off-White Linen and Silk Vest and Trouser Set

€620

Production limited to 16 sets

free delivery in France
free returns for france
payment in 3 installments free of charge possible

Set consisting of the Monica vest and Bianca pants in off-white linen and silk.

Women's off-white suit vest in linen and upcycled silk, with 10 buttons on the front. American armhole. Two piped pockets on the front. Upcycled lining.

High-waisted off-white linen and upcycled silk suit pants with a pleat, slant pockets and belt loops. Concealed zipper, button and hook closure. Two slanted pockets on the front, two false piped pockets on the back. Belt loops at the waist.

details and manufacturing

composition

Upcycled main material: 58% linen, 42% silk
Upcycled lining: 100% cupro
Upcycled fabric buttons: 58% linen, 42% silk

see the subject guide

fit

Farrah is 1m74 tall and wears a size 36 for her usual 36.

If you have a slightly large bust, do not hesitate to take a size larger than your usual size.

See the size guide

interview

Dry cleaning by an ecological laundry
find out more


upcycled materials

Linen and Silk Canvas

Canvas is one of the oldest and simplest fabric weaves, it is also one of the strongest. Here made of linen and silk and with a slightly irregular appearance, it can be both casual and dressy but always elegant. We chose this off-white linen and silk canvas woven in Italy and from dormant stocks of a luxury house. This canvas is thick enough not to be too transparent but remains thin so it is not completely opaque.

commitments
Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 4.

Made in France

In order to limit pollution linked to production and guarantee ethical manufacturing, we have chosen a local workshop based in Paris in the 18th arrondissement for the making of our clothes.

commitments
Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 2.

Upcycled Materials

We only use existing stocks from French and Italian luxury houses. We carefully choose our materials for a perfect fit, adapted to the style of the room. To go further, we have chosen to ban polyester and polyamide from our materials in order not to participate in the phenomenon of micro-plastic pollution.

commitments
Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 4.

Reasoned Production

In order to avoid overproduction and possible waste, we prefer to create less but better, slowly but fairly. We take the time to perfect our patterns and the limited stocks of upcycled materials force us to produce in small batches.

les conseils sur le blog Facettes Studio
commitments
Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 3.

Fair Price

By working without intermediaries and having the lightest possible structure, we can apply the fairest margins, lower than the standards of premium brands. Instead of inflating prices and then offering you sales, we prefer to offer you a fair price throughout the year.

commitments
Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 4.

Made in France

In order to limit pollution linked to production and guarantee ethical manufacturing, we have chosen a local workshop based in Paris in the 18th arrondissement for the making of our clothes.

Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 2.

Upcycled Materials

We only use existing stocks from French and Italian luxury houses. We carefully choose our materials for a perfect fit, adapted to the style of the room. To go further, we have chosen to ban polyester and polyamide from our materials in order not to participate in the phenomenon of micro-plastic pollution.

Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 4.

Reasoned Production

In order to avoid overproduction and possible waste, we prefer to create less but better, slowly but fairly. We take the time to perfect our patterns and the limited stocks of upcycled materials force us to produce in small batches.

Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 3.

Fair Price

By working without intermediaries and having the lightest possible structure, we can apply the fairest margins, lower than the standards of premium brands. Instead of inflating prices and then offering you sales, we prefer to offer you a fair price throughout the year.

en stock : livraison en 2 à 3 jours ouvrés

L'Ensemble Gilet et Pantalon Lin et Soie Blanc Cassé

€620

Production limitée à 16 exemplaires

livraison offerte en france
retours offerts pour la france
paiement en 3 fois sans frais possible

Ensemble composé du gilet Monica et du pantalon Bianca en toile de lin et soie blanc cassé.

Gilet de tailleur blanc cassé pour femme en toile de lin et soie surcyclée, munie de 10 boutons sur le devant. Emmanchure américaine. Deux poches passepoilées devant. Doublure upcyclée.

Pantalon de tailleur blanc cassé en toile de lin et soie surcyclée taille haute doté d'un pli, de poches italiennes et d'une ceinture à passants. Fermeture à glissière, bouton et agrafe dissimulés. Deux poches en biais sur le devant, deux fausses poches passepoilées à l'arrière. Passants de ceinture à la taille.

composition

Matière principale upcyclée: 58% lin, 42% soie
Doublure upcyclée: 100% cupro
Boutons tissu upcyclé: 58% lin, 42% soie

voir le guide des matières

fit

Farrah mesure 1m74 et porte une taille 36 pour son 36 habituel.

Si vous avez un buste un peu large, n'hésitez pas à prendre une taille au dessus de votre taille habituelle.

Voir le guide des tailles

entretien

Nettoyage à sec par un pressing écologique
en savoir plus


des matières upcyclées

Toile de Lin et Soie

La toile est une des plus anciennes et plus simples armures de tissu, c'est aussi une des plus résistantes. Ici composée de lin et de soie et à l'aspect légèrement irrégulier, elle peut être autant décontractée qu'habillée mais toujours élégante. Nous avons choisi cette toile de lin et soie en couleur blanc cassé tissée en Italie et issue de stocks dormants d'une maison de luxe. Cette toile est assez épaisse pour ne pas être trop transparente mais reste fine donc elle n'est pas complètement opaque.

engagements
Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 4.

Made in France

Afin de limiter la pollution liée à la production et de garantir une fabrication éthique, nous avons choisi un atelier local basé à Paris dans le 18ème arrondissement pour la confection de nos vêtements.

engagements
Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 2.

Matières Upcyclées

Nous n’utilisons que des stocks déjà existants provenant de maisons de luxe françaises et italiennes. Nous choisissons avec soin nos matières pour un tombé parfait, adapté au style de la pièce. Pour aller plus loin, nous avons fait le choix de bannir le polyester et le polyamide de nos matières afin de ne pas participer au phénomène de pollution micro-plastique.

engagements
Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 4.

Production Raisonnée

Afin d’éviter la surproduction et les éventuels gâchis, nous préférons créer moins mais mieux, lentement mais de façon juste. Nous prenons le temps de parfaire nos patronages et les stocks limités des matières upcyclées nous obligent à produire en petites séries.

les conseils sur le blog Facettes Studio
engagements
Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 3.

Prix Juste

En travaillant sans intermédiaires et en ayant une structure la plus légère possible, nous pouvons appliquer les marges les plus justes, plus basses que les standards des marques premium. Au lieu de gonfler les prix pour ensuite vous proposer des soldes, nous préférons vous proposer un prix juste tout au long de l’année.

engagements
Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 4.

Made in France

Afin de limiter la pollution liée à la production et de garantir une fabrication éthique, nous avons choisi un atelier local basé à Paris dans le 18ème arrondissement pour la confection de nos vêtements.

Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 2.

Matières Upcyclées

Nous n’utilisons que des stocks déjà existants provenant de maisons de luxe françaises et italiennes. Nous choisissons avec soin nos matières pour un tombé parfait, adapté au style de la pièce. Pour aller plus loin, nous avons fait le choix de bannir le polyester et le polyamide de nos matières afin de ne pas participer au phénomène de pollution micro-plastique.

Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 4.

Production Raisonnée

Afin d’éviter la surproduction et les éventuels gâchis, nous préférons créer moins mais mieux, lentement mais de façon juste. Nous prenons le temps de parfaire nos patronages et les stocks limités des matières upcyclées nous obligent à produire en petites séries.

Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 3.

Prix Juste

En travaillant sans intermédiaires et en ayant une structure la plus légère possible, nous pouvons appliquer les marges les plus justes, plus basses que les standards des marques premium. Au lieu de gonfler les prix pour ensuite vous proposer des soldes, nous préférons vous proposer un prix juste tout au long de l’année.