in stock: delivery in 2 to 3 working days

The Black Gabardine Pantsuit Set

€705

Lauren Gabardine Wool Blazer Jacket Black (size)
Bianca Black Wool Gabardine Suit Trousers (size)
free delivery in France
free returns for france
payment in 3 installments free of charge possible

Trouser suit set consisting of the Lauren jacket and Bianca pants in black wool gabardine.

Black single-breasted blazer jacket in upcycled wool gabardine. One front welt pocket on the chest, two front flap pockets at waist level. One interior pocket on the tone-on-tone lining. A central back slit.

Black high-waisted upcycled wool gabardine suit pants with a pleat, slant pockets and belt loops. Concealed zipper, button and hook closure. Two slanted pockets on the front, two false piped pockets on the back. Belt loops at the waist.

details and manufacturing

composition

Upcycled main material: 99% virgin wool, 1% elastane
Upcycled lining: 51% acetate, 49% viscose
Upcycled fabric buttons: 99% virgin wool, 1% elastane

see the subject guide

fit

Lara is 1m64 tall and wears a size 38 compared to her usual 34.

Farrah is 1m74 tall and wears a size 38 compared to her usual 36.

This vest fits normally, take your usual size.

See the size guide

interview

Washing with water prohibited.
Laundering prohibited.
Dry cleaning by an ecological dry cleaner.
The professional water cleaning process is excluded.


upcycled materials

Upcycled Wool Gabardine

Naturally stretchy and waterproof, gabardine is a fabric with a very tight weave which makes it robust. Made to last over time and soften over the years, gabardine is particularly suitable for jackets and coats. We chose an upcycled wool gabardine from Nona Source: made of 99% virgin wool with 1% elastane and woven in Italy.

commitments
Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 4.

Made in France

In order to limit pollution linked to production and guarantee ethical manufacturing, we have chosen a local workshop based in Paris in the 18th arrondissement for the making of our clothes.

commitments
Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 2.

Upcycled Materials

We only use existing stocks from French and Italian luxury houses. We carefully choose our materials for a perfect fit, adapted to the style of the room. To go further, we have chosen to ban polyester and polyamide from our materials in order not to participate in the phenomenon of micro-plastic pollution.

commitments
Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 4.

Reasoned Production

In order to avoid overproduction and possible waste, we prefer to create less but better, slowly but fairly. We take the time to perfect our patterns and the limited stocks of upcycled materials force us to produce in small batches.

les conseils sur le blog Facettes Studio
commitments
Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 3.

Fair Price

By working without intermediaries and having the lightest possible structure, we can apply the fairest margins, lower than the standards of premium brands. Instead of inflating prices and then offering you sales, we prefer to offer you a fair price throughout the year.

commitments
Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 4.

Made in France

In order to limit pollution linked to production and guarantee ethical manufacturing, we have chosen a local workshop based in Paris in the 18th arrondissement for the making of our clothes.

Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 2.

Upcycled Materials

We only use existing stocks from French and Italian luxury houses. We carefully choose our materials for a perfect fit, adapted to the style of the room. To go further, we have chosen to ban polyester and polyamide from our materials in order not to participate in the phenomenon of micro-plastic pollution.

Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 4.

Reasoned Production

In order to avoid overproduction and possible waste, we prefer to create less but better, slowly but fairly. We take the time to perfect our patterns and the limited stocks of upcycled materials force us to produce in small batches.

Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 3.

Fair Price

By working without intermediaries and having the lightest possible structure, we can apply the fairest margins, lower than the standards of premium brands. Instead of inflating prices and then offering you sales, we prefer to offer you a fair price throughout the year.

en stock : livraison en 2 à 3 jours ouvrés

L'Ensemble Tailleur-Pantalon Gabardine Noire

€705

Veste Blazer Lauren Gabardine Laine Noir (taille)
Pantalon de Tailleur Bianca Gabardine de Laine Noir (taille)
livraison offerte en france
retours offerts pour la france
paiement en 3 fois sans frais possible

Ensemble tailleur-pantalon composé de la veste Lauren et du pantalon Bianca en gabardine de laine noire.

Veste blazer noire à boutonnage simple en gabardine de laine upcyclée. Une poche passepoilée avant sur la poitrine, deux poches à rabat devant au niveau de la taille. Une poche intérieure sur la doublure ton sur ton. Une fente arrière milieu dos.

Pantalon de tailleur noir en gabardine de laine surcyclée taille haute doté d'un pli, de poches italiennes et d'une ceinture à passants. Fermeture à glissière, bouton et agrafe dissimulés. Deux poches en biais sur le devant, deux fausses poches passepoilées à l'arrière. Passants de ceinture à la taille.

composition

Matière principale upcyclée: 99% laine vierge, 1% élasthane
Doublure upcyclée: 51% acétate, 49% viscose
Boutons tissu upcyclé: 99% laine vierge, 1% élasthane

voir le guide des matières

fit

Lara mesure 1m64 et porte une taille 38 pour son 34 habituel.

Farrah mesure 1m74 et porte une taille 38 pour son 36 habituel.

Ce gilet taille normalement, prenez votre taille habituelle.

Voir le guide des tailles

entretien

Lavage à l'eau interdit.
Blanchiment interdit.
Nettoyage à sec par un pressing écologique.
Le procédé de nettoyage professionnel à l'eau est exclu.


des matières upcyclées

Gabardine de Laine Upcyclée

Naturellement stretch et imperméable, la gabardine est un tissu à l'armure très serrée qui la rend robuste. Faite pour durer dans le temps et s'assouplir avec les années, la gabardine se prête particulièrement aux vestes et manteaux. Nous avons choisi une gabardine de laine upcyclée chez Nona Source: composée à 99% de laine vierge avec 1% d'elasthane et tissée en Italie.

engagements
Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 4.

Made in France

Afin de limiter la pollution liée à la production et de garantir une fabrication éthique, nous avons choisi un atelier local basé à Paris dans le 18ème arrondissement pour la confection de nos vêtements.

engagements
Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 2.

Matières Upcyclées

Nous n’utilisons que des stocks déjà existants provenant de maisons de luxe françaises et italiennes. Nous choisissons avec soin nos matières pour un tombé parfait, adapté au style de la pièce. Pour aller plus loin, nous avons fait le choix de bannir le polyester et le polyamide de nos matières afin de ne pas participer au phénomène de pollution micro-plastique.

engagements
Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 4.

Production Raisonnée

Afin d’éviter la surproduction et les éventuels gâchis, nous préférons créer moins mais mieux, lentement mais de façon juste. Nous prenons le temps de parfaire nos patronages et les stocks limités des matières upcyclées nous obligent à produire en petites séries.

les conseils sur le blog Facettes Studio
engagements
Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 3.

Prix Juste

En travaillant sans intermédiaires et en ayant une structure la plus légère possible, nous pouvons appliquer les marges les plus justes, plus basses que les standards des marques premium. Au lieu de gonfler les prix pour ensuite vous proposer des soldes, nous préférons vous proposer un prix juste tout au long de l’année.

engagements
Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 4.

Made in France

Afin de limiter la pollution liée à la production et de garantir une fabrication éthique, nous avons choisi un atelier local basé à Paris dans le 18ème arrondissement pour la confection de nos vêtements.

Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 2.

Matières Upcyclées

Nous n’utilisons que des stocks déjà existants provenant de maisons de luxe françaises et italiennes. Nous choisissons avec soin nos matières pour un tombé parfait, adapté au style de la pièce. Pour aller plus loin, nous avons fait le choix de bannir le polyester et le polyamide de nos matières afin de ne pas participer au phénomène de pollution micro-plastique.

Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 4.

Production Raisonnée

Afin d’éviter la surproduction et les éventuels gâchis, nous préférons créer moins mais mieux, lentement mais de façon juste. Nous prenons le temps de parfaire nos patronages et les stocks limités des matières upcyclées nous obligent à produire en petites séries.

Rating of 1 means .
Rating of 5 means .
The rating of this product for "" is 3.

Prix Juste

En travaillant sans intermédiaires et en ayant une structure la plus légère possible, nous pouvons appliquer les marges les plus justes, plus basses que les standards des marques premium. Au lieu de gonfler les prix pour ensuite vous proposer des soldes, nous préférons vous proposer un prix juste tout au long de l’année.